Selecting Multiple Records In A Reference Field

I'm willing to say...I need help.

I am trying to create a database to track donations made for a post-graduation party we hold each year. The Microsoft Access file (created by someone else) no longer works. I need to 1) record the donation, 2) record the donor information, and 3) apply the honorarium to the senior(s) for whom they are donating. I am new to Ninox. I have two databases trying to figure out which method works best.

Databases:

1) I have one table for the donations, one for the donors, and one for the students. They are referenced together and works great IF a donor was donating in honor of one student. However, most of the time a donor will donate for multiple students or even all of the students (100+). 

2) In the other database, I am trying to solve my problem by having a "parent table" of donation with a "child table" of donor, then a reference table of students.

MY QUESTION:

Is it possible to list all of the students (I don't mind typing them all in) in a multiple choice field on the donation or donor page, so I can simply click on all the student names for which the donation is made? Then, on the student's record on the student table, I can see all the donors who have donated for that student. I need to be able to click on a student and have all the donors who have donated for them appear in a list.

Scenario: